ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #242 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends June 29th

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Today I finally hit my limit of missions I could run for the millionaire card (update went live yesterday) due to not having enough fans, so I had to secure myself up some drunk fans before I could run the special mission.

Other than that, another day on the low rng side it looks like! need my luck to pick up as I need all the starbits I can get my hands on again 😂 going to need to increase my fans in-order to keep running the millionaire mission so I'm going to purchase and open up some packs tonight & with any luck we will get some good pulls.

1

2

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@blitzzzz, @rtonline, @imfarhad, @dizzyapple, @daddydog, @servelle, @urkanon, @tengolotodo, @meme.bot, @eijibr, @hatdogsensei, @kurogan, @roscar9, @hoosie, @jdike, @isnochys, @krazydownhere, @luizeba, @lorddiablo, @danideuder, @thoth442, @nietokilll, @rynow, @captainquack22, @beeminer, @szmobacsi, @titopx, @belhaven14, @ramadhanight, @vagabond42069, @criptosectadepit, @scoutroc, @davideownzall, @rentaw03, @amaillo, @pochocles, @thaddeusprime, @lumpiadobo, @orenj1, @chaosmagic23, @pousinha, @azj26, @engilhramn, @dewabrata, @mario02, @henruc, @stekene, @vaynard86, @ydaiznfts

e3fa931c76b29a047f927aa2aaca0383

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - rachaeldwatson
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - ericburgoyne

Congratulations @rachaeldwatson & @ericburgoyne 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: /tx/acd0ac60901dd8e0e06caf9e91e210027ceb8b60
Transaction ID 2: /tx/29c27741b5f95df951ed144951f4bca1aca48380

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

Sort:  

Yayyayyyayay! Good luck on the pulls bro. Wish you some epic legendaries! 15SB lowest is not that terrible either. 😜
Count me in please, Jordan! @szmobacsi 🍀 !PIZZA !Gif PIZZA !LOLZ 🍕😂

Thank you my brother! and true, still better than that time you received 1 SB 🤣
Good luck homie I hope all is well!
!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

Why did everyone enjoy the volcano?
It was just so lava-able.

Credit: belhaven14
@szmobacsi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/10)

count me in please!
!hbit
!gif thanks

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.

Good luck!
!HBIT

Well got damn! Thanks🥰
So is your total starbits including the millionaire missions?
!LOLZ

Always welcome my friend!
the new changes basically make it that you need 100 fans extra each time you run the millionaire mission ontop of a base 1000 fans for example

if ive ran the mission 200 times id need 1000 fans default + 20,000 for the amount of times Ive done the mission, so if I wanted to run it tomorrow for 201 i'd need 21,100 fans

if that makes sense 😅 im bad at explaining always

I migth be out of tokens if so I apologise!

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM
!HBIT

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Lol yeah that was clear as mud but I been working in the yard🤣 now I'm smoking and relaxing. Enjoying my day off. My long mission ends soon maybe I can get another one going(if I don't forget🤣)
No worries about tokens🤩

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!LOLZ

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @belhaven14
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(1/8)

Good luck my friend, hope ur days going good!
!LUV
!LOLZ

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/10)

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next
@servelle
!PGM
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @servelle, @dubble

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Me and my mates are in a band called Duvet.
We're a cover band.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/10)

Good luck!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(7/10)

Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA
!MEME


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!MEME


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dubble tipped dizzyapple (x1)
dubble tipped stekene (x1)
dubble tipped pousinha (x1)
thoth442 tipped dubble (x1)
tengolotodo tipped dubble (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped ericburgoyne (x1)
dubble tipped imfarhad (x1)
szmobacsi tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped rtonline (x1)
dubble tipped szmobacsi (x1)
dubble tipped henruc (x1)
dubble tipped chaosmagic23 (x1)
vaynard86 tipped dubble (x1)
eijibr tipped dubble (x1)
dubble tipped marxeo112 (x1)
hoosie tipped dubble (x1)
@risingstargame(5/10) tipped @dubble (x1)
dubble tipped engilhramn (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Good luck!
!PIZZA

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Thanks for the giveaway!
My ign: @stekene

Good luck!
!PIZZA

count me in :) My IGN: splinterlandsnet

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in, please

!LOLZ

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @danideuder
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(1/1)

Good luck!
!LOLZ

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@danideuder, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)

Thank you for the win and congrats to the other winner. Count me in please.
@ericburgoyne

!CTP

Good luck as always!
!PIZZA

count me in again lumpiadobo

Count me in bro! @engilhramn
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in

@rtonline

goood luuck all

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Participating😊
@pousinha
!PGM

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @pousinha

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @pousinha, @dubble

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!HBIT
!LOLZ
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in, @eijibr

(Not sure if all commands will work, but I'll try)

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

Good luck my friend! Have a good one!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@eijibr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(4/10)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOL

My girlfriend told me to stop singing Wonderwall to her
I said mayybeee...

Credit: reddit
@blitzzzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/10)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
!PIZZA

Hi there Jordan,
So the new rule is starting to affect your Millionaire mission now, good luck getting you fans:)
Thanks for your giveaway and count me in today please @tengolotodo
Congratulations to the previous winners
Good luck everyone and have a rocking day!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have a good one Ed! Thankfully the effects aint too steep for me and overall better for the game in the longrun so no complaints here! Good luck as always my friend!
!PIZA

Thanks Jordan, that is good to know. Better for the game is always good I think!

Hey Dubble, I hope all is well. Please count me in for the next giveaway @hoosie - many thanks !!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck bro!
!PIZZA
!LUV

Hello, count me in please!
@roscar9

Good luck!
!PIZZA

count me in
IGN:amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

Hi friend, here for a new entry today. Thanks @beeminer

!hivebits

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.

Good luck bro!

Sorry if im out of PGM today, i will test it!
!PGM
!LUV
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @beeminer

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I've got PGM bro. Thanks for cool tokens.

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Count me in for the next one my broo @pochocles

gracias por el sorteo
gio12

Count me in, thanks!!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Count me in!
@azj26

Count me in, thanks!

@thoth442

!PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Count me in @urkanon !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @urkanon, @dubble

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck!
!PIZZA

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

Count me in ign failingforwards !PGM !PIZZA

Include me in this giveaway and I will be one of your drunk fans

!gif drunk

@aweee

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@sgt-dan has manually curated your Splinterlands post. Check out these cool projects to find more play2earn opportunities! Thank you so much for your benevolence in hosting this contest.

           

IMPORTANT NOTE:  Splinterlands Battle Token (SBT) is not officially endorsed by SteemMonsters, Corps (Splinterlands).



Thank you for hosting this giveaway. I am sure it is greatly appreciated by new and older RisingStarGame players alike!

Count me in please, thanks

@dizzyappple

Good luck!
!PIZZA