Sort:  

Fo sho dubble. Thanks for the help along the way. We need some legend cards to come our way, and low prices so we can accumulate. Luck comes when within a year or two, we can get back to a 2 dollar hive. Even if briefly so we can take some off the top.

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!HBIT

All good my brother, glad I was able to help you out some along your journey I'm happy to see you're enjoying the grind too. Definitely need some legendaries the fan boost really increases your Starbit earnings when you go from a few hundred or thousand into the tens of thousands hahahah, I can't wait for that moment, going to sit on all my liquid hive until then, try cash out and repeat just buying even more Hive the next cycle

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @captainquack22

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)