My Rising Star Career (Almost buying the Starbits Millionare card / A punto de comprar la carta Starbits Millionaire)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

image.png

Hi all !
Since last time I posted, I'm slowly hoarding Starbits in order to reach my first objective, which is to get the Starbits Millionaire card. So far, I've got around 135,000 Starbits, which means it's a long way to go. With today's prices, I'd need around 85 HIVE to buy that amount, which I can easily achieve selling some assets from Splinterlands, either cards or DEC.

Hola a todos !
Desde mi último post, estoy acumulando lentamente Starbits para llegar a mi primer objetivo, que es conseguir la carta "Starbits Millionaire". Ahora mismo tengo unos 135.000 SB, lo que quiere decir que todavía me queda un largo recorrido. A los precios actuales, estamos hablando de unos 85 HIVE para llegar a esa cifra, lo que podría conseguir fácilmente vendiendo activos de Splinterlands (sean cartas o DEC).

image.png

I have decided to liquidate my almost inexistent investment in a game called "Prospectors" from the WAX blockchain, which never really reach my expectations. There are a couple of days to go yet, buy at today prices, I'll be getting something like 125 WAX or 35-40 HIVE. I'll be probably buying directly the remaining amount up to the million of Starbits.

He decidido liquidar mi casi inexistente inversión en un juego llamado "Prospectors" de la blockchain WAX, ya que no lo veo rentable. Todavía me quedan casi un par de días para poderlo hacer efectivo, pero a los precios de hoy, voy a conseguir unos 125 WAX o entre 35 y 40 HIVE. El resto hasta el millón de Starbits, voy a comprarlo directamente.

image.png

I'm sitting at level 51 yet, but I need to hit 75 in order to unlock Band Auditions mission which is needed to access the next zone, County Tour. My strategy to reach there is to do everyday Acoustic Tent, Radio Interview and Production Lessons cycles, which carries an EV of 1250 Starbits and 25 Skill points per cycle, which lasts 5.25 hours. As I own a couple of Pizza Slices, I think I'll manage to do 3 cycles a day (I have to sleep sometimes...) for a total of 3750 SB. If we add the 200+ I'm getting from the pools (see previous post), that's around 4.000 SB daily, which is a nice amount.

Ahora mismo estoy en el nivel 51, pero necesito llegar al 75 para desbloquear la misión "Band Auditions" que se necesita para acceder a la siguiente zona "County Tour". Mi estrategia para llegar allí es hacer un ciclo de 3 misiones: Acoustic Tent, Radio Interview y Production Lesson, que me daría un EV de 1250 Starbits y 25 puntos de skill y tardaría unas 5 horas y cuarto. Como tengo 2 Pizza Slices, creo que podría hacer 3 ciclos diarios (hay que dormir de vez en cuando...) lo que me añadiría unos 3750 SB diarios. Si a esto añadimos los más de 200 que obtengo diariamente en los pools (mirad el post anterior), ahí tenemos unos 4000 SB diarios, que es una bonita suma.

image.png

For the next post, I hope to be the proud owner of a Starbits Millionaire card and start thinking on what to do with those 10,000 daily Starbits. If you have a good strategy for it, please, let me know !
So that's all for today... Thanks for reading me and don't hesitate to leave a comment. Also, if you want to follow me, I'd be glad... See you soon !!

Para el próximo post, espero ser el orgullos poseedor de una carta "Starbits Millionaire" y empezar a pensar qué hacer con esos 10.000 Starbits diarios. Si tienes una buena estrategia, por favir, compártela !
Pues nada, gracias por leerme y ya sabes, cualquier cosa me dejas un comentario y si me quieres seguir, estaría encantado... hasta otra !!

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(25/10) tipped @krodash (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @krodash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey man, I noticed you used Threads back in August '22 when it was still a rudimentary interface with many bugs.

Perhaps you want to give it another try now that there's a new interface now and Threads have improved a lot: https://alpha.leofinance.io

It is still in alpha stage and in two weeks it'll move to the next stage, but it already looks amazing and the user experience is great.

Tambien hay mucho contenido en #spanish y la comunidad es grande, si es que prefieres interactuar en nuestro idioma :)