[Esp/Eng] New initiative: Fight against the ego

Iniciativa RisingStar (2).png

Imagen Diseñada en Canva

Una de las cosas que me gusta de #Risingstar es que el juego es todo un reto, desde el inicio. Si algo o alguien te invito al juego debió hablarte o enamorarte sobre los buenos resultados que puedes conseguir, pero a lo mejor olvido mencionarte la parte de que #RisingStar no es nada facil, y es que se hace divertido la manera en como debes comenzar a trabajar para obtener muchos fanáticos y de repente comienzas a correr para conseguir muchas habilidades porque te volviste egoísta tocando música en las calles y despertando a tus vecinos.

One of the things I like about #Risingstar is that the game is challenging from the start. If something or someone invites you to the game, I should talk to you or fall in love with you about the good results you can achieve, but maybe I forgot to mention the part that #RisingStar is not easy at all, and that is that it becomes fun how you should start work to get a lot of fans and suddenly you start running to get a lot of skills because you became selfish playing music in the streets and waking up your neighbors.


iu.pnglolo.pngn.png

Imagenes capturadas del Juego Rising Star

Ya los premios de mi primera Iniciativa fueron entregados, y ahora les traigo un sorteo, pero, no cualquier sorteo.

Para participar no sera tan fácil, pero tampoco difícil, así que comience el reto!

The prizes for my first Initiative have already been delivered, and now I bring you a draw, but not just any draw.

To participate will not be so easy, but it will not be difficult either, so start the challenge!

Diseño sin título (1).png

En #Risingstar necesitamos muchos fanáticos pero sin dejar que el egoísmo nos consuma y como tu música es muy buena, en camino vienen los borrachos a rockear contigo.
Así que quiero que me cuentes, que piensas hacer para tener muchos fanáticos y no dejar que el egoísmo te consuma.

At #Risingstar we need many fans but without letting selfishness consume us and since your music is very good, drunks are on the way to rock with you.
So I want you to tell me what you plan to do to have many fans and not let selfishness consume you.

Iniciativa RisingStar (1).png

Imagen Diseñada en Canva

En esta oportunidad tendremos dos ganadores, los cuales una ruleta sera la encargada de seleccionar, ruleta que se llenara con los nombres de los participantes, pero, OJO!
Solo tomare en cuenta:

  • Contenido Original
  • Deberás escribir un mínimo de 300 palabras y usar la etiqueta #egoistas

Así, que amigos, tienen hasta el 16/03 para participar, el 17/03 anuncio a los ganadores, Buenas suerte y a Rockear con #Risingstar.

This time we will have two winners, which a roulette will be in charge of selecting, a roulette that will be filled with the names of the participants, but, BEWARE!
I will only take into account:

  • original content
  • You must write a minimum of 300 words and use the hashtag #egoistas

So, friends, you have until 03/16 to participate, on 03/17 I announce the winners, Good luck and Rock with #Risingstar.

photo_2022-03-02_21-42-12.jpg

photo_2022-03-02_21-42-20.jpg

Sort:  

Rosmiapure yo recién entre a rising star exelente juego hay que dedicarle tiempo así tener muchos fanáticos

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@freed99(9/10) tipped @rosmiapure (x1)
zonadigital21 tipped rosmiapure (x1)
soyuntito tipped rosmiapure (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

count me in @akioshishioda

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

count me in @phaeton

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

count me in @hatdogsensei

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

Thanks for your giveaway 😁 Congratulations to the winner 👏
Have a wonderful weekend and count me in please @tengolotodo

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

cuenta conmigo @daniel33g pizza🍕

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

Congratulations @rosmiapure! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

count me in @supriya.gupta

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

Ego meter can be reduced by playing music lessons.

Una nueva iniciativa en la que sin duda participare , que bueno ver que te estas activando con los post saludos !ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@rosmiapure! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @zonadigital21.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (2/5)

:)

!PIZZA

que buen post gracias por compartir !1UP

Count me in
@emion

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

!PIZZA🍕

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @splurgee

Good morning, how are you?

I am writing to remind you that this post you are responding to is an Initiative.

It is not a giveaway, to participate is very easy, and have two winners with prizes in #NFTs

to participate you just have to tell us what is the strategy you use to lower that ego that consumes us so much in #RisingStar

a post with a minimum of 300 words

use the hashtag #egoistas

these are easy rules, and you have until 16/03 to publish your post and participate for your prize.

I hope you cheer up, and good luck

Lets go!
ign teerandom
untitled.gif

Hello :)
As a very new player, I spam missions to gain as much starbit as i can, trying to not gain too much ego from each mission (not too problematic for now as it starts at 1 ego every night). And then with the starbit i can buy cards with lots of skill to compensate. this way i grow my fan base while growing skills too :).
I have yet to define a proper model for this though but for now it's working nicely!
#egoistas

Hello, hope you are fine. Count me in, please. My IGN: @eijibr

Firstly, I would like to say that is very possible/likely that my strategy might not make much sense or be good at all, since I'm still learning how to play game and started about 15 days ago. For example: I have no idea how to get or when I will get a Starpro, I imagine that I will receive in later missions. My currently level is 20.

So let's talk about what I am planning to do to have many fans as possible and not let selfishness consume myself.

At first I am going to buy Boosters (two slices of pizza, maybe a Pizza Box and a Cup of Coffee). After that, I will be able to make more and more missions in a day, therefore I'll get more starbits as long as I can reach higher level missions.

As a new player you know that I am still struggling in Buskeria - Home Town (Zone). Recently I was able to do my first "Saturday Support" Mission, but since I don't have many fans (yet), every day I have to make some missions to increase them with Drunk Fans. I think that in a few days or maybe weeks I will do my first "Saturday Headline", super excited to finish the first zone and gain even more starbits! 😄 🌟

Also I'll raise my skill with music lessons to try to keep my ego below 10%.

As time go by, I want to buy more cards focusing on Rare Cards to gain more Fans and buy new instruments to increase my skills faster on music lessons and control my ego.

I used to have a band in real life and it was an awesome part of my early 20's. I hope to add some band members to play with me in Rising Star, friends and the public in general will always be the best part of music and to care about others not letting selfishness consume us.

#egoistas