RS Progress Update + R130 Giveaway Results

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rising-star-logo-sm.png

Hi again

Thank you to the 32 people who commented on my previous post and participated!

@amaillo @andy-plays @antonyaarg @balabill @blitzzzz @dagum @desertjoe @diavolo55 @diegorccp @dubble @germangenius @her18lux @hotspotitaly @lisjimenez @luciengre @michupa @myeong @oxidil @phaeton @rentaw03 @s3rg4 @saimaali @smurf3r @sombraarg @special1st @stekene @subwaysurfer @tertius @txracer @whickey @yankosoito @zeclipse

The winner is:

Screenshot (55).png

⭐⭐⭐ @saimaali ⭐⭐⭐ Congratulations!
I already sent the card to your address. Please update your cards and let me know if you received it!


  • Now I'd like to update where I am in the game

Screenshot (56).png

⭐ Since my last post, I've leveled up to lvl 25 and unlocked the second zone in the map, Local Gig Circuit

🍕 I also bought another slice of cold pizza, so now I have 4 of them and 1 pizza box... I rarely run out of energy

⭐ Since I am able now to play the Saturday Headline mission I'm doing it and earning a lot of starbits. On average, I am making 3,000 starbits per day. But my ego is starting to rise again, so I will start doing Saturday Headline + Guitar music lesson with the energy that I get during those 3 hours

⭐ I'll do a new giveaway when I buy the 12 packs again... or maybe before, so stay tuned!


If you want to start playing Rising Star, please consider using my referral link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tskmstr00

See you all in the next post!

Sort:  

yes, received with Thanks

Thanks @tskmstr00
Received card.

Congratulations @tskmstr00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!