Tasting a Homemade Bong by friend of mine…

in WeedCash Network2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This i a homemade bong by friend of mine and I'm tasting it in this video.
Understanding the plant called weed, marijuana is very important!


Support appreciated!
100% Powerd Up!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looks decent for a homemade bong. What I would do is make the container bigger, so more smoke can collect. Also make a hole for air to go through, that way you wouldn't have to pull so much. ;)

Good tips my friend!
It’s not my production but I see your point after tasting the smoke out of it.
It can take some updates over time.

Yeah, just something to keep in mind if you try to make one for yourself :)

and I have to make such a bong :) But I don't smoke weed, I smoke tea

Haha 😂
Enjoy it all good 👍

Looks good 👍
You can create everything once you activate the imagination in yourself…
For a handmade bong…

Namaste 🙏

@tipu curate

True story my friend!
The creator is inside of each of us!
Namaste 🙏

This post was featured on a GROW RADIO LIVE show. Join us sometime to interact with fellow GROWERS! ONLY in CANNA CURATE discord. https://discord.gg/fxa4TE2
#WAY2GROW

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iliyan90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more