The Quest continues...

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I am determined to finish this gram of shatter before before it's time to go back to Puerto Rico.. sad news is I have 7 more after this one.. but I gave it a couple grownassman rips this morning.. peace out y'all


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Now I'm curious about this puke talk. Did you puke on video before? If so, is there a link? Not that I'm sadistic or anything but I would enjoy seeing what kind of forces could make the great @davedickeyyall upchuck.

shatter is not a road I travel often
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @operahoser, @davedickeyyall

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Those certainly were grown ass man rips. If I hit that, I would most likely cough myself into another dimension.

The one after the video was even bigger.. it left a mark on my lungs

Irony would have it that I puked a little from coughing while watching, Whiskey Tengo Foxtrot, ✌️

I haven't seen it.. but sounds like I might need to..

No I meant while watching your morning bowl I puked because I was smoking with you and started coughing like you do.
Whiskey Tengo Foxtrot is just something I picked up in the military, it translates to what the fuck WTF, W-hiskey T-engo F-oxtrot

It's also a movie.. and... it Tango.. the dance. Tengo means I have in Spanish

Tengo Tango, you're in Puerto Rico so it's Tengo :P

Actually... I'm currently in Milwaukee, WI..😆

oh that's right you're not there right now

Dont puke, for the love of all that's good!