You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoor Garden Update - 3D Printed Terrarium

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Ah! Here is very hard for us to find 2 litre bottle. Most of those fizzy drink are 1.5 litre. I guess that's the regular Asian size.

Love that big smile there ❤️

I wonder where can I get some seed here so I can plant my own happy plant 🤣

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words bro!

Yeah Americans just have to have everything bigger I guess..
These terrariums could be scaled down to fit a smaller size I'm sure :)

I wonder where can I get some seed here so I can plant my own happy plant

It depends on what kind of seeds your looking for.
Some Venus Flytraps would probably be easier to get than some cannabis seeds in your area but I bet you could still get some cannabis seeds too.

Growing it might come with some obstacles too though.