You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoor Garden Update - New Aceple LED Panel

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Your farm looking very pro and very space ship. Absolutely admired. Whilst I'm not a gardener, have very little experience in planting anyway, but the rooting hormone you mentioned does opened my eye. Didn't know got such thing.

The Amazon LED panel looks very professional.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words!

I'm trying my best with what I have, and I feel fortunate to have such a nice professional grade gardening tent, the new panel is very nice for the price and blasts the other two away with the brightness. I think brightness doesn't have everything to do with the quality of light because of light spectrums and certain types of light emitting diodes emitting a higher concentration of the spectrums that work best for plant growth, so it's hard to know just how good this thing is just yet, but the intensity of the light can be felt on the skin so it's definitely producing some powerful light to say the least and the plants exploding in size is another indicator that it's probably a damn good LED grow light.

The clones still aren't shooting roots so it's probably not the best product, but I'm not sure how long it's supposed to take. I've read it can take a couple of weeks sometimes.

Thanks for stopping by bro.