Sort:  

True beauty’s bro, they are flawless! Exactly how I think mine are going to look before I grow lol💪

Compost, compost extracts and compost teas! I am about to be certified to use the scope. If you wanna send compost my way to test feel free in the next week or two. DM me on discord!

Those aren't plants they're trees!

..mentally exhausted.. ...and other various things..

It's not you it's me. Unsettled is equally exciting and disturbing, unlike rain in England, it comes and goes.

And all the world's weight is on my back
And I don't even know why

Trent Reznor is a genius.

In all my life I never thought I would ever get sick and tired of rain until I moved to Oregon and tried to grow some weed. Yeah, the rain sucks. I can not believe some people are only happy when it rains.

You wanna hear about my new obsession?
I'm riding high upon a deep depression

Happy growing weedcash network!

Posted using WeedCash Network