THORSDAY DISPENSARY WALK

Part of living in a ruralish farm community is the lack of basic public transportation . We have one little bus that comes through every 2-3 hours that has basically a one way route. Helpful if you need to head East from my location occasionally.
Yesterday I had missed the opportunity to catch a lift to the dispensary from the CARRT. So instead of waiting the 3 hours until the next return, plus the inevitable walk home from said dispensary, I decided to leg it. What's a measly 7 mile round trip for some beloved CANNABIS? I am sure that I have travelled further for worse things, you know what I am saying?


image.png

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
My tired ass after the 2 hour trek. I 'made' the shirt myself with stencil, little bleach and acrylic fabric markers. Sometime I get inspired to create when I am HIGH

Nice weather for a walk and who doesn't need the time to just be with SELF?

So for $52 I got 3.5 grams of RNTZ ( INDICA ) & a 1gram ROYAL JELLY preroll.
The RNTZ is fruity, floral and a mellow Indica. Tasty with a nice slow release from the chest of stress. I still LOVE the ROYAL JELLY. The immediate head difference from one toke is what I search for in a great smoke. My brain tingles before I can exhale telling me I have a TRUE Indica that will deliver the results I seek.

Sort:  

Sounds like the walk was worth it. At least it isnt summer yet. I actualy have never had any of those strains yet. Hopfully soon i get my hands on a good cut of Runtz

If it were summer.. no chance I would walk.

Looks and sounds fire but dam the price

Yup good weed. 30 for the 3.5 grams 8 for the preroll.. after tax 52 and change. Not great considering I can get a half OZ for 10 bucks more in Phoenix.

<


Thank you for sharing this great #gardening, #gaming, #cannabis content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds,
🔸Hive Garden Community

You can use [THIS POST](https://peakd.com/hive-147058/@dodovietnam/markdown-tutorial-or-make-your-post-more-engaging) to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read

Did you know you can now delegate weedcash token to @skylinebuds-weed and receive Tribe Tokens, Weed for helping build this curation project?

Congratulations @fracasgrimm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!