Indoor Cannabis Garden Update

Hello Everyone,

The indoor cannabis garden is looking lovely today after the low stress training.


image.png


Yesterday a stem broke while training and I tried flipping the LST clip around to heal it, but today it's looking pretty droopy and dying. I'll wait until tomorrow and then snip it.


image.png


This won't be a problem at all, due to the Big Mack Superstar's health being so good, new growth is rapid at the moment.

I was thinking about flowering these soon, but I'll wait a while because I have a new eight foot tall tent that will allow for the growth of much larger plants. I'll have it put together within a few days but it's not currently at my home yet otherwise it would putting it together right away.


image.png


The closet is full of happy healthy life.

Even the Lemon Drip cannabis plants are showing signs of recovery.


image.png



image.png


Since putting the Pothos vine in the closet the other plants seem more vibrant, maybe there's some symbiosis happening.


image.png


I topped the two smaller Big Mack Superstar's and the Wedding Crasher hybrid. They are all looking really good.


image.png


The succulents are happy in their blurple haven. I have a couple bag seed cannabis plants germinating in those small cups, to gift to a person who's interested in learning how to grow :)


image.png
Covid the kitty nice and relaxed on the tent.

That's it for today!

What do you all think about how things are coming along?
I would love to read your thoughts below!

Your time is a valuable commodity, and me and kitty Covid really appreciate all the wonderful engagement and support. I do my best to respond to everyone, thank you so much!

Have a great day! -@futuremind

Sort:  

Your cat is a hoax.

He's really good at manipulating the outcome of things too.

Awsome, I'm happy you got a bigger tent. Good luck and happy growning.

Thank you bro, if all goes as planned I'll be setting up the new tent tomorrow.

I am interested in learning how to grow one. Unfortunately, cannabis is still prohibited in where I live. I don't wanna risk it. LOL.

I will just watch you guys plant and learn from you. 🙂

!1UP

Unlawful laws are changed by way of non compliance from the public they are legislated for.

Some of us don't like confrontation and realize that what is out of sight is out of mind ;)

Thank you for the kind words as always!

Hahaha

I think I already saw the broken stem yesterday but didnt say anything :P

Greater tent is sick!

Thank you my friend!

I tried to heal the broken stem. It worked! Today the leaves are perking up! :)

Whoa, that is some serious growing progress! Did you 3-D print more clips or are these from your last batch?

Hi my friend! I've not printed any more recently because I have plenty to reuse there, and also have a big batch of brand new one's that I have set aside in case anyone needs some.

Thank you for the kind words! Lately I've been printing a bunch of fidget toys and have a feeding frenzy on my hands in the real life world, people love them! :)

Have a great day!

Everything looking good! And if you ever snap another branch use a band aid, they work great!

Posted using WeedCash Network

Thank you! A band aid is a great idea :)

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(8/20) tipped @futuremind (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Checkout the Newest Giveaway and Curation Post

Posted using WeedCash Network