You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 13 - Big Mack Superstar And Lemon Drip

If so many have failed, it's probably not a grower error, because the BMS looks good. I keep seeds in the fridge, one of the things that spoils seeds is temperature changes.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

With the first germination, 2 out of 3 BMS popped. They are very mature and healthy.

The Lemon Drip are from a different grower, had to travel further, and seem like less mature seeds, but are mature enough to sprout I'm sure.

It could be a myriad of things. I think I screwed up with the saturation and it's probably completely my fault that so many failed. It is also my first time utilizing the paper towel method so I'm being easy on myself here.. 😌😅

I just set some more LD's for germination 🤞

Thank you kindly for your thoughts :)