You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoor Garden Update - Tent Cleaning

I can easily see the love and affection you have for your plants, If you love something, you feel happy in caring for it, Tent was dusty before and after you clean it, it become fresh and I am sure Your plants will also be happy, there is something missing on your face @futuremind, and that is your smile my friend. always keep smiling.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly @itwithsm,

The plants are already perking up even more and seeming very happy :)
That is also kindly put about smiling, indeed I have just felt tired lately and wasn't feeling smiley but I usually do try to smile nice for photos.

Thank you for that uplifting kind comment my friend.

Your always welcome my friend, It's good to see other people smile.