You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 13 - Big Mack Superstar And Lemon Drip

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

Oh yea, bigger tent...love it. You can clone them right before you flip to flower. You should know the sex during pre-flower. Like 4-5 weeks from sprout. These are not autos right? Because you cant clone autoflowers.

Sort:  

I appreciate the advice. As far as I know none of them are autos, but the wedding crasher might have come from feminized seeds and that seed could be a crossbreed. All of the sources I saw online sell it as feminized. I don't know if that would be a problem or not. I know the grower and will get the details from him, and we talked briefly about me purchasing some seed lots off of him soon, so.. big things happening :)

Yea feminized seeds are cool. They are pron to herming, but you should be fine if you don't stress them out. Good luck.