Round 3 update, V. Training day

Training day is one of my favorite films of all time. Incidentally, it's also one of my favorite days for the plants.

Here's them before defoliating and supercropping.
image0.jpg

After taking some fan leaves off, and supercropping and fucking up with my ham fists.

image0 (1).jpg

Couple days later...

P1050805.jpg

P1050814.jpg

P1050809.jpg

I ended up breaking a couple branches, two of which I was able to tape up. Hopefully they heal up just fine and make it. The other one was a really bad break in a weird spot, so I opted to clip the branch altogether. I have it sitting in some water right now, hopefully it'll root and I can maybe transfer to a solo cup.


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Congratulations @lancergrows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

I need to order some super croppers real soon! We need to tell JSK to make red, yellow, and green ones! Lol

That is some fantastic work! Can't wait to see it grow.


Posted via weedcash.network

King Kong ain't got shit on you..


Posted via weedcash.network

SHU program. 23 hour lockdown!


Posted via weedcash.network