You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoor Garden Update - PESTS!!!

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

What a bummer you got bugs. My thc-based insecticide worked well, but after a second infestation, I'm now trying neem oil cause I'd rather get high and not kill bugs with the thc drops. Good luck with your eradication solution. 🤞

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @litguru!

Yeah as effective as it may be, using a THC product for eradication is probably not very desirable, and probably more costly in the long run. As a quick term solution I think it's brilliant anyway :D

These fungus gnats seem to build up tolerance/immunities to certain things, last year I pretty much gave up trying to get rid of them, but not this time. It's not worth risking crops when I'm using a lot more electricity now.

Have a great day my friend.