Just the beginning 🔥 everyone was asking from a start to finish? Let’s give it a shot!

Hey everybody 👋

I decided I’m going to start every post off with a picture of some bud, who doesn’t like bud right? 😆

7F3BCF38-FEBD-4E6F-96AA-92365B6564E5.jpeg

Just about a week ago I stumbled across this page while I was working and decided to post a few bud pictures on here. I had some pretty good conversations with you guys and everyone was super welcoming.

A few of you guys asked me if I could do a start to finish journey through my process 🤔🤔 after I double checked with my bosses that it was ok I figured I would give it a shot!!

Today is clone transplant day!

EF628B46-C624-4CC2-A5F9-8AAAB07597E6.jpeg

82C27E26-43E3-4794-AEEC-FBC1014C0E84.jpeg

I’m pretty excited about this run!! Recently we started trying some new strains here and there. This will be our first big run of Montana Silvertip, pineapple express, and and 1-1 cbd white widow. Plus I get to bring you guys along with me!

(You’re gonna have to bear with me just a little bit while I figure out how the energy on here works 😆😆 I’m super bad about managing it. I just want to talk to everyone! Haha)

Here is my little station I put together when I start my transplants.

7BF385EA-D0B1-4E97-855A-54C90D51D1BD.jpeg

We like to go straight from our clone cubes into one gallon pots with a dash of myco-Jordan. Holy smokes I went into a rabbit hole looking into this stuff one day 🤯🤯🤯 after that I’ve been a huge fan of myco so im gonna geek out with you plant lovers for a second here.

Mycojordan is mycorrhizal inoculat. First time I read that it looked like a foreign language. So my curious mind decided to break it down

mycorrhiza - pretty much venom from Spider-Man 🤯 it’s actually a fungus that grows in association w/ roots of s plant in a symbiotic relationship.

Inoculat - the introduction to microorganisms into a suitable growth situation.

So In a nutshell, this stuff attaches itself to the root system in your plants and provides health benefits for fighting off diseases and helps increase your absorption area for your NPK. You gotta love this stuff!!

Ok ok ok I can ramble on all day about this stuff but I do have to get some things done 🤣 so let’s move forward. Here is a quick picture of the clones after they have been moved to there 1 gal pots.

BD653C5C-9ECB-481A-9384-84A2B420484F.jpeg

That’s gonna be some of our first steps in this process! Growing is a art and everyone does it different! What kind of tips and tricks do you guys have for your clones and the timeframe that your transplanting them?

And like always, thanks for taking your time to read my little update ❤️ and show me those pretty buds!!

Sort:  

Great! Yes that is one thing I think a lot of people get discourged here on Hive, they may get lots of love for posting one pic on IG, and since there are hundreds of thousands growers there, they know what went into that. But here is a differtn story. One its a small community, but since $$ is involved, people love the details. If that makes sense? But no joke I dont make a whole lot of $$, but I have bought a kick ass 600 bar style LED! But fuck I would do this for free. Posting my grow, and whatever with no fear of my post ever being taken down has also helped me keep track of things. Which is why I, and others are trying to get more growers here. But anyways I digress..

Man that bud on top is some dank! I love Myco too, I actually just recently started to use it, and cant believe I had not been. Great stuff! Do you all use anything like Mammoth P?

Canna-curate! Haha I was thought about you as soon as I started typing this up! Haha

Thank you so much 🙏, I understand you 100% everyone has to walk on egg shells around marijuana post with majority of the other apps! And so far I've been loving peakd ❤️

Oh I caaaaaaant wait to try it! It's banana trail mix, that picture was taken the day we were harvesting just a few days ago so right now it's currently drying, and then we will have to send some of it off to get tested. Suuuper interested in the results!

I have not used mammoth p, I believe I have heard of it before though 🤔🤔 maybe I should dig into it some do you like it? It's another type of microbes booster right? I'll definitely throw it in my spiral to dig into!

Yeah mammoth P seems to be good. But I imagine there are better and cheaper alternatives out there.

Holy Fuck that's a lot of plants


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @notlemsvision! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

personally there are too many plants for my taste but if you love to grow and have buds of sizes worthy of bragging welcome to the community, greetings and nice harvest