You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Deal With Seeds I Don't Want To Deal With

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

It would be fun to put them all to germinate in a larger pot and leave everything that sprouts together in the pot to grow.

Girlfriend bought you a great gift and I'm looking forward to reports from the new tent and reports on the progress of the plant she took under her wing.
Those are the real #couplegoals

Enjoy :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @smf37!

It would be fun to put them all to germinate in a larger pot and leave everything that sprouts together in the pot to grow.

This is exactly what I have in mind :)
I'll pick out a bunch of healthy sprouts to put together and will simply clip out the males when they present themselves later on. Maybe I'll get a nice little variety of different types of buds in the end.

It certainly was a wonderful gift and I'm thrilled that she loves plants too and wants grow things with me :D #couplegoals for sure! :D
!LUV

I am not future mind but still we have similar thoughts ;)