You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoor Garden Update - Cloning

in WeedCash Network2 years ago (edited)

That home made humidifier looks great and I would like to copy that. Did you buy atomizers for humidifiers or repurpose them from somewhere?
And designes for 3d printed pots are superb!

Posted using WeedCash Network

Sort:  

I bought the atomizers specifically for humidifier purposes.
They are sold on Amazon and Ebay as party misters for 10-20 dollars.
It's not as good as a standard humidifier but it's a budget solution and I really don't want to spend hundreds on something I can make myself :)
Thanks for the kind words and compliment about the 3D prints. Maybe I'll make a 3D printing post in the near future, it's a fun and rewarding hobby as well and works great for incorporation into the gardening.

Still didn't had a chance to use 3d printer or even see it live! I am sure that I'll enjoy reading about it.

Problem with factory humifider is that they are to small and big ones are to much expensive and they all die very fast. Idea of huge bucket look better to me!