You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afritunes Week #55 || A Cover of Yeshua by Nathaniel Bassey @jesus-son

in AFRI-TUNES β€’ last year

What a wonder! You never cease to amaze me really, I love how you keep giving us back to back and that your voice is beautiful, sorry handsome πŸ˜‚.

Thank you for feeling out day with this beautiful presentation πŸ€—.

Sort: Β 

Voice dey handsome again??
Hehe
Thanks dear
How far u don dey crush?? πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜

Yes naw, your voice cannot be beautiful jhur, it's handsome, lolz.

No oo, not yet, it's @ksam that I'm crushing on 🀧😜. Try and learn how to play guitar, maybe I will start crushing on you 🀣🀣

Chinsos!!
I sabi play o
Na bcos I no get guitar for now 😏

🀣🀣 You are loosing one potential crush lidis so oo, because Sam already has guitar and he is more than a step ahead of you πŸ˜‚. Just go and focus on your baby @merit.ahama πŸ₯΅

😭😭😭
Merit don serve me breakfast since, she say I no get money, lolz

Hahaha, eya sorry ehn, don't worry you will soon blow πŸ˜‚

πŸ‘€
Who's baby?

You naw πŸ˜‚

Don't let me shoot you o πŸ˜‚

Abi u see d breakfast from afar, hehe

Β last yearΒ Β 

If you like make Bros Jay give you him own jinta, e no go change anything πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Sha u don win @hopestylist make I go hurstle other fish, lolz

Hahaha, yes oo before someone else go catch them too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

😭😭
I think say u go say make I wait small, lolz

Β last yearΒ Β 

Lol
My @hopestylist no be fish o 😌

Abi oo, please tell him for me πŸ˜‚, me sef I go and agree, lol

Β last yearΒ Β 

Awwwwn
See as ayam blushing here πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

You better be, hehe 🀭