You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afri-Tunes , Week 29|| Bia Nulu By EGO ( Cover) By MaryJacy

in AFRI-TUNES β€’ 2 years ago

LoL,Asuu no sabi the road to our school, cannot be paying that kind of money and be having strike πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, i can't afford to stay at home for a full section, even more than a section... it is well

The rain no bad sha, but sometimes can be so annoying πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Staunch kwa!! make I come dey goπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ, where my bag dey? πŸ˜‚.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

cannot be paying that kind of money and be having strike

I see what you did here
Make I send you my akant number? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… let me be your middulu man πŸ˜…πŸ˜…


Yea
Especially when you wantu go out, or maybe when you have clothes to wash... chayiii

You one send your Akant number make I help you memorize ham πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...? me too t still dey think maybe i go be your middle man. lil

there are some days , you'll have to Sundry cloth for three days.. hehehe, well nah the time sha, make e dey rain ham.. lol