Why Do People Blame Their Flaws For Unacceptance Or Disapproval?

in DTube4 years ago


In life sometimes, people point accusing fingers to the fact that they're not flawless or fufilled enough as the reasons why they face a lot of disapproval. However in this video, I express the stance that this isn't totally true. Sometimes the feeling that we need to be flawless takes away the original personalities which might form our true essence. In this video I talk about it all




Interested in some more of my works?

.

The Reasons Why I feel Facebook Is Socially And Economically Restrictive

How Time As An Endless Frame Contradicts And Works Against The Human Value "PATIENCE"

Information & Information Research; Why Will Information Stay Forever Lucrative?

The Elements, Similarities And Difference Between Logo And Branding

Sitting In The Dark. (An Original Poetry + PROSE).

A Myriad Of Greed;.... But Why Does Opportunism Lies In The Heart?

Seeing The "Act Of Communication" As A Basis Through Which Every Human Foundation Is Erected



PicsArt_03-21-07.26.22.jpg


My name is @Josediccus, a young Nigerian student who is a Dtuber, 📷 Psychologist, Poet And Sports Writer/Analyst. I'm using my contents as a process to create shared meaning as well as create expressions through which people on/off steem can relate. I believe content is a process to be enjoyed and relished and I'm up for any collaborations in my field stated above. Cheers


@Josediccus, your brother in pen and video 📷


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or rehive


My Twitter handle✓


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS