My first local train journey in India!

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, Take my humble greetings and welcome to my blog. I hope you all are having a good day. Today I like to share my first local train journey in India. You know I am a traveler and want to visit all over the world. But as I am from a middle-class family, So I can't afford to do that. But I never stopped, I started saving money and also started working on different projects. Finally, in 2017 I have some money to visit India. I started my journey with one of my friends on the 3rd of December by road. I reached my destination on the 4th of December. When I reached there it may be around 12:30 pm. And after that, we went to the rail station and bought two local train tickets. And It was the first time I got into a local train in India. That's for today. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.

Stay at home, stay safe

Love


@linco


Find me on Twitter
You can also watch other Vlogs:
I am alive challenge day-11
I am alive challenge day-12
I am alive challenge day-13
I am alive challenge day-14


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

This post is also promoted on twitter-
#posh

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the support!