I am alive challenge day-13: How I am keeping myself busy in this lockdown!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,

This is @linco. I hope you are having a good day. This is my day-13 contribution to the I am alive challenge which is initiated by Eric. Today I like to share my daily activity and how I am spending my quarantine days. In the morning I woke up late as I work late at night. As Ramadan is here we are fasting the whole day. After washing my face and brush my teeth I get back to my studio and start working on my Vlog. After that edit it and publish it to the blockchain. Then have my prayer I take some rest. Then in the afternoon, I started my drawing. I am still learning. Then in the evening having my "ifter" after again get back to my work. Checkout my mail, write something, and engage with people and talk with them this kind of thing. And after having my "sehri" get back to my bed. Move on to the daily routine where I explained the statistics of the worldwide COVID-19 infection and also the current COVID-19 statistics of Bangladesh. COVID-19 new stats and graphs are given below. That's for today. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.




Stats are given below:

Bangladesh



source


Worldwide


source

source

I participated #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak which is actually a great initiative by @flaxz. You can also join this challenge if you want. The information is given below.

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love


@linco


Find me on Twitter
You can also watch other Vlogs:
I am alive challenge day-1
I am alive challenge day-2
I am alive challenge day-3
I am alive challenge day-4
I am alive challenge day-5
I am alive challenge day-6
I am alive challenge day-7
I am alive challenge day-8
I am alive challenge day-9
I am alive challenge day-10
I am alive challenge day-11
I am alive challenge day-12


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looks like You are a creative person. Keep the great work doing and move forward with confidence. Thanks and be safe always.

Thanks man! I am trying to express myself that's all. Hope you like my blog.

Yes bro. Your blogs are nice.

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward

This post is also promoted on Twitter-

Hi @linco, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON