I am alive Challenge day-12: Why we are suddenly paused in our daily life? Is this for some cause? - #HiveIsAlive

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What's up, everyone? This is @linco. I hope you are having a good day. This is my day-12 contribution to the I am alive challenge which is initiated by Eric. Today I like to share my thoughts about the present situation of our lifestyle. And why we are in this critical situation? why we are suddenly paused in our daily life? Is this for some cause? For more details watch the video till the end. Move on to the daily routine where I explained the statistics of the worldwide COVID-19 infection and also the current COVID-19 statistics of Bangladesh. COVID-19 new stats and graphs are given below. That's for today. Please pray for my grandfather. May Allah bless him to heaven. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.




Stats are given below:

Bangladesh



source


Worldwide


source

source

I participated #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak which is actually a great initiative by @flaxz. You can also join this challenge if you want. The information is given below.

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love


@linco


Find me on Twitter
You can also watch other Vlogs:
I am alive challenge day-1
I am alive challenge day-2
I am alive challenge day-3
I am alive challenge day-4
I am alive challenge day-5
I am alive challenge day-6
I am alive challenge day-7
I am alive challenge day-8
I am alive challenge day-9
I am alive challenge day-10
I am alive challenge day-11
Dark black portrait tutorial
Awesome cartoon portrait


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi @linco, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Indeed you are alive! Isn't it wonderful? I feel grateful all the time!

Yes it is! I always think that if something happen in our life there is a reason for that. Yeah, I am still alive.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Linco! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.