It all depends on how people experience something. // IAAC - 273

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello my loving Hivers,

What's up my friends? I believe you are in good healthy under the quarantine period and using your time for improve personal, professional and Hive blockchain activities. This is my 273rd day participation of #IAmAliveChallenge who hosted this nice initiatove @flaxz for bring more value to Hive and increase commtment on we are alive tribe. You have chance to improve hive journey via join with alive engagement contest every single day. These days covid cases reducing in my state. I hope this bad situation will stop very soon. In this Sunday I'm really happy to develop my interesting activities like gardening, cooking and playing with kid etc... Tomorrow I have to start work again after three rest days. As ususal I decided to explain useful motivation concept in this 273rd IAAC vlog.

Thanks for listening. Be safe and stay healthy.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I agree it does all depend on how people experience something and it also has to do with the timing of when they are experiencing it. The first lock down was very nerve raking as I had to go to work because a was considered an essential worker. But by the time several lock downs had occurred, it was not as bad. Don't get me wrong, the virus is still bad but my experience of what is happening is just not as emotional.

Yes. I agree. Timing also depends on how people experiencing. In my state already imposed curfew condition. But I have go to my work because I'm also essential worker. I never get you wrong. We can improve every possibilities when lock downs had occured. But only few people spent their golden time for unnecessarily tasks in this dock down period. Have a nice day.

!ENGAGE 30

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

It is pretty nice to hear that the COVID19 situation is improving at your place. We also hope that it won't become worse again.

It is also good to hear that you enjoyed some activities in your holidays.
!ALIVE

Of course @hafiz34. Covid19 infections slowly decreasing in my state currently. But people's care very important to stop this worse situation. I always prefer to do my interesting works when I have free time. Have a great day. Stay alive.

Happy to hear COVID cases are reducing where you are. It’s been too long and we hope we don’t enter 2022 with it. Perspective is very important and we all have unique ways of seeing things, even twins who grew up together see things differently. Take care.

Yeah.. anyone have hope to stop spreading covid19 before finish this year. Because so many valuable citizens leaved from this planet. Take care yourself too @fredkese.

🙏🏾👍🏽

Great to see you alive and well @madushanka, and nice to hear you have been cooking and enjoying it, and also great advice about each individual having a unique experience shaping how they see the world, enjoy your day and stay safe, awesome and alive.



Made in Canva

- @flaxz - Admin/Moderator


!BEER
!BBH
!LUV 1
!ALIVE


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

#IAmAliveChallenge, part of the #alive tribe on We Are Alive And Social, check out our Hive Community and our guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@madushanka, you've been given LUV from @iamalivechalleng.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Good Morning and Thank you, @luvshares! Enjoy your day.😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thank you for selected my vlog for daily spotlight today. I appreciate it. Stay alive too.

Good Afternoon, @madushanka! You're very welcome and Enjoy your day! 😀



Made in Canva

- @lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Good news that the virus is reducing in your region, good activities that you plan to develop in your day, especially cooking, I love it too. Cheers.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

Yes. It seems reducing of covid19 cases in my state. Also I love to do interesting task if I have free times. Thanks @edgerik

@madushanka! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @edgerik.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (2/10)

Nice that covid-19 is really becoming a bygone stuff in your area. Its end game has come. Congratulations for being on the spotlight today.
!ALIVE

Hi @ddn688, Yes my wish also the same. Thanks for your nice wish. Have a great day.

greetings friend @madushanka, a pleasure to have you around, hope you are well and complying with the security measures... stay alive

Yeah dear friend @mlrequena78. I'm well in this moment and always following safety instructions. I hopw you're doing well. Stay alive too.

I also pray that Covid ends very soon! You take care of yourself, and have a great week :)

Mee too. Take care too @wrestlingdesires. Have a great start of new week.

You have a great week too :)

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

@madushanka! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (5/10)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @madushanka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7


~~~ embed:1437409408779182082 twitter metadata:ZGhhZml6MzR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZGhhZml6MzQvc3RhdHVzLzE0Mzc0MDk0MDg3NzkxODIwODJ8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.