Travel to DC Lake in Tangail city with family || Travelling Vlog || Tangail, Bangladesh ||

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Friends, sometimes I love to travel with family.I like to travel to traditional places and parks with my family.Because I love my family so much.So yesterday afternoon me and my family went on a trip to a park.That is a traditional park in our Tangail city.The name of that park is DC Lake (ডিসি লেক).DC Lake is located inside our Tangail city.This is known as the traditional park of our city.

So yesterday I entered that DC Lake in Tangail city with my family.It's a best park for entertainment.Many people come to visit this park.There are many things to see inside the park.So yesterday we spent a nice time inside the park.We walked for long time inside the park.I made a video yesterday while traveling inside that park.I shared that video with you here.In the video you can see the scenes inside that park.I hope you enjoy this our travel video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 2900 posts.
Your next target is to reach 3000 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.



🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯

Your post is interesting, we have selected it to be presented to
INTERCOMMUNITY - HIVE - AFFILIATE team.

Your post will be reblogged on @Target-Post, in order to increase its notoriety and be boosted (visibility, reading, comments and rewards).


Our affiliate earn passive income by delegating to @hive-affiliate. + 75 % of the curation rewards are shared with the affiliate delegators.

If you are active we boost your rewards from + 50% to + 75% to + 100%



🚩 Read Our Guidelines to get more information

🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯