Sort:  

It's good to know about you. Not feeling in the mood to do a video blog is understandable, you are in a process that is not easy, talking about it can help share the loads and get things out that we have in our heads, but it is normal that it changes us and that several things that we were passionate about before, we have them a little aside.

From what you can tell, the weather is nice, it's good for a walk and to rest your mind, spend time with your pet and change the air a bit. That thing about walking training, well, I really don't know what to say, I suppose that some qualified trainer can give better advice than me, but personally, when I had a hard time because of personal things, I remember that my deceased dog accompanied me and his actions towards me made me feel like he was trying to protect me and cheer me up, that was very helpful, sometimes it drove me crazy, but I remember it fondly.

I hope everything gets better soon for everyone. Take good care of yourselves.

Yes, I need to free my mind and free myself first. A lot of things are still inside me which bother me. It's like I feel burdened and guilty and also confused as I have mentioned earlier. The family with who I am staying are very kind and good, they are helping me a lot to discover myself and also helping me to calm down. My life is not like what I have planned or expected, everything changed so, I just need to heal in time...

It is good that you are staying with kind and understanding people, I have really read that for the cases of those who escape from war camps that is something necessary, a lot of support and understanding to be able to overcome the trauma and heal.
Certainly life does not usually go as planned, even so, I wish you things get better.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I am so glad you have a place to be out in nature. That will be healing. Go out often and watch springtime begin.

Yes, it was nice and also my dog enjoyed it a lot. Gigi is a very energetic dog and she needs a lot of exercise, so walking in the forest is really good for her and also for me too...

Good to see you are doing fine. Looks like Gigi is very happy in the forest! Miss your vlog. Hope things get back to normal and we will hear very familiar previous sounds in your videos as well!

I hope so too, the entire forest is very big and yes, Gigi enjoys walking in the forest a lot. To be honest, I don't know when I will be able to create videos like before but I will try. That's the least I can do now...

Dogs and pets are miracle doctors when it comes to mental health issues. Both of you take care of each other.

Dogs and pets are miracle doctors when it comes to mental health issues.

Completely agree with you, she gives me so much joy and pleasure in this dark time...


~~~ embed:1507509538622165003 twitter metadata:bWV0b2RvbG9naWFlY3N8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vbWV0b2RvbG9naWFlY3Mvc3RhdHVzLzE1MDc1MDk1Mzg2MjIxNjUwMDN8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I'm glad you got out safely from that mess... Now it's time to focus and rebuild your life. Let me know if you need help!

Actually, I wanted to talk to you privately, where I can find you for a discussion..

Ya, I am trying to focus but it's not so easy for me but I am trying my best...

Discord is a nice place.

I really do hope that you find more balance sooner. The worst is over and now you are sound and safe. That's what matters.

Yes, I am safe and alive and that is matter right now. I would say for me this is a dark phase in life and, to be honest, I am confused still about the future. I am not pushing myself, I am just trying to feel good now so that I can move on...

I wish you good healing energies. Hope everything settles down soon. Take care pal @priyanarc

Thank you my friend...

Take your time and enjoy the moments

I will, thank you...

It must feel good to stretch your legs. It looks like Gigi enjoyed the walk, too. So many new forest smells to sniff. Be well, Priyan.

!LUV

Yes, for her, it's a new place for her and she was just sniffing around continuously...I can't walk like before like I used to but I am trying...

I think you and Gigi are doing great. Is she a young dog? I can understand why you aren't interested in vlogging as your mind isn't settled. I'm pleased you have a forest so that you and Gigi can go for a walk. Nature is good for the soul. Take care Pryan. ❤

Gigi is only 1 year and 6 months old so on that note she is still young and she needs proper lessons as well. She had a trainer in Ukraine and because of the war, she couldn't finish her entire lesson.

Here, a lot of space is available for Gigi to walk around but sometimes she goes far away and I have to find her when she is not on her leash. But I must admit, she is doing good, healthy and happy...

I've had a labrador myself who took a long time to grow up. My friend has one now who's 4 years old but still pulls on the lead. He's good at coming back though as he's food oriented. He knows he will get a treat. I'm the same, I will do anything for food! Glad Gigi is doing good. ❤

Gigi is also the same and she is all about food otherwise she just walks by herself like a queen. I hope she will calm down a little bit because she has so much energy. Right now, I am not controlling her food habit or anything so probably that's why she is so active. Someone suggested me long leash so I will buy that one too...

Yes, that's a good idea. They are lovely dogs and definitely love their food.

Ya I am really happy that Gigi is with me and will be with me on my entire journey...

That's how it should be. You are family. 🙂❤

great sister , nice to see you , and gald you are safe , hope soon beautiful day will come back, and you came out , it is nice to see, stay strong and my strong sister , may Allah bless you great happiness always ameen

Thank you brother, keep me in your prayers...

I glad you are alright, my dear @priyanarc.
I know there is not much said...
but I wish you the best.
I hope you get the document you need from the Ukrainian embassy.
Be well, @priyanarc!

Thanks, dear, I hope I will be able to sort out things soon. Everything is just messy now...

Keep praying!

It's always great to see an update from you, be it a post or a vlog. Don't worry about us, we will be here waiting for you. The important thing is that you are taking time to heal, regroup and adjust.

Thank goodness you have your sweet companion Gigi by your side. I think I read somewhere golden retrievers are "puppies" for two years. Just think, only another six months to go! You will be able to catch up on her training later. In the meantime, walk Gigi as often as you can to tire her active, energetic sweet furry self out. The fresh air in the forest and warm sunlight are good for you too.

I hope you make progress getting the important document you need so you can move forward with your life.

You still look beautiful, Priyan!🌹♥️💋

You're in my thoughts and prayers! @priyanarc🙏

Gigi loves to play always and loves to run around, she needs space even I think she requires large space according to her size which I didn't have in Ukraine unfortunately. So, here I just let her living life as I don't know what is waiting for both of us.

One thing I have learned recently, that is I should appreciate every day and also be grateful that I am alive. I don't know the future so better I should be grateful for today...

অনেক দিন পর আপুর হাসি খুশি মুখটা দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগছে। এভাবেই সবসময় হাসিখুশি থাকেন আপু। ভালো লাগে।

Thanks apu...

Gigi is lovely and she is doing great! She was really enjoying the walk on the long leash that we used on Saturday. This kind of leash is very good for trainings, I can give it to you if you want :) Take care you both!

Tomorrow I will try to go to the store to find that 8m leash, she seemed very enjoyed the walk and later she was so tired that she fall asleep after the walk. Thank you so much for the walk, if I don't find the leash, I will let you know :D