Parenting Series : 43 || Career planning of your child

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Career Planning of your child


This is the 43th episode of my continuous parenting series. I am now on the part-05 of my series where I am discussing about Colleging. Today's topics is about career related issues.

Career is generally defined as the work-related and other relevant experiences, both inside and outside of organizations or institutions of his profession.

Career is very important thing for every person as it indicates how they will lead their life in future. It also indicates the social status of human being.

college life is there perfect time for taking plan about career and profession of a person. But at this time the the boys and girls are very much emotional that's why they like to decide about anything of their life emotionally.

That's why they need some guideline but sometimes parents don't guide rather than order so they don't like to have instruction guide and suggestion from their parents and it creates a contradiction of both interests.

As a guardian how you will minimise this contradiction and convince them for the year better professional life in future, I have discussed this issue on today's video.

You have to to solve 5 measure questions related with career royal planning as:

  • What is his expertise?
  • What is his passion?
  • What is the present condition of the economy?
  • What is the probable future condition of the economy?
  • What is your expectation?

These 05 what will give you a career solution about the career related issues and help you to have the best choice for your son and daughter.

Let have the video and be explained about this issues in details with some real life examples.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care Age 0-1

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care Age 1-5

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling


Part 05: Colleging


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS