🌎 DIYDTUBE CONTEST 🌎 WITH GARDENING BEFORE WINTER AND BIG SPIT OF TRASH CLEAN UP

in DTube β€’ 4 years ago (edited)


πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰ DIYDTUBE PARTICIPATION πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

--> Here is my entry for the contest

1st) After consultation at Doctor this morning (It was a little bit pleasant to go there with my motorcycle)... I prepared my Garden for Winter...
You know ... STARKS Familly have always right.... WINTER IS COMING

Then I cut the green grass , rearrange the space an soon I will protect against freeze.

2nd) I find a big spot of trash during an authorized walk (because of containment due of COVID-19)... and I was really happy to clean up this place.

I HAVE TO RETURN IN THIS PLACE BECAUSE THERE WAS TOO MUCH TRASH, TOO MUCH BOTTLE OF GLASS AND I COULD'NT BRING ALL TO BIN AND RECYCLE CONTAINER.

I like preserve my environment and fight against bad comportment of poeple.

Well, i am only me.

See you, Peace

🌱 seeds account : clean1planet 🌱


▢️ DTube
▢️ BTFS
Sort: Β 

100% upvote

+ Curation trail

You earn 500 PLANET TOKEN

logo_clean_planet_Plandetravail1copie331024x729.png

Burn 1 to 800 PLANET TOKEN to @null on hive-engine with each link of your post in memo and get @cleanplanet upvote