You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite And Throw Out Your Messy Mind Once In A While

in Rant, Complain, Talk • 3 years ago

😄 Sure, about to help out in a bit again, just having a quick 9am coffee and then off to run some errands. The neighbor started having 39° fever last night and yah...I'm there.
Hope you have a great weekend too 🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Always out helping people...Why aren't you my neighbour, I might never leave the house again and get you to do everything....Including going to work for me! 😬

Have a good weekend Anna, so nice of you to help people like you do. I get it. There's a lot to be said for a generous nature.

 3 years ago  

Not worth the mention but thanks. I might kick ass in your job lol, don't know exactly what you are doing, selling houses?

I'm trying to find a new used car which is a pain. Inside I'm crying because I liked my rare Alfa GT it's just becoming so expensive lately.

Since they approved the new law with the CO2 crap I wonder who will be able to afford any petrol car here sometimes soon. How much is a liter gas in Australia?

 3 years ago  

You'd be able to do my job no worries...I don't do much. Lol.

Looking for second hand cars sucks, good luck with it though.

Currently petrol is $1.30/L and diesel is $1.40/L (give or take). I use premium diesel in my Landcruiser so about $1.60/L. It's pretty high but before covid was much higher. Interestingly during 2020 both went down to around $1.00/L.

 3 years ago  

Oh wow , I just did the math with the Australian Dollar and it is so cheap...cry cry cry. If you would take our price you would have to pay 2.56 Aus$ for the liter diesel.

I move to Aussie land lol, get me a Visa 😂...and one for Joy and José. We will move next to you and you can call me anytime lol. Hanging out with José is fun too. And Joy likes cats 😄

 3 years ago  

I'm sure you, José and Joy would like Australia for sure, and not just for our cheap fuel. You'd get a job easy also - Your skills and all. I'm not sure how much my cat would like Joy though, she jumps at her own shadow sometimes. Lol.

 3 years ago  

😄 How cute is that lol, cats. I'm dreaming of a world where people can just decide where they wanna live. Australia is as unreachable as any other place for me now 😅.

I wished the Germans would be like get a job easy but unless your skills are not printed on a piece of paper, you have none lol. Crazy place I live in...tellin you 😂.

 3 years ago  

Yeah...Germans...They thought they had it all figured out...Turns out not.

😂