You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’M SO SICK OF SICKNESS

Haha thank you @nineclaws! 🤣

Oh it felt so good you've GOT to do one now! 😆😁

Oh yes, that stomach flu is no fun at all.

I’ve been talking about how their immune systems will only be strengthened from all of this. You can just see and feel how much more we have been exposed to and the sicknesses just keep increasing more and more.

Sort:  

You're welcome @corsheille, always a pleasure.

Oh it felt so good you've GOT to do one now! 😆😁

I'm tempted, I'm so tempted with each post I read in that community, LOL. If I do one, it's going to be intense and I'm not sure it won't sear eyeballs or really tick a bunch of people off. I save my rants for in private pacing, although I think I forgot today and was talking to myself in public....must be why people were staring at me.

We are exposed to a great deal of things we ought not to be, but all one can control are one's choices.

If people can't handle your rant they can simply walk away. They knew what they were in for when visiting this community. 😆

Hahaha that's so funny because I talk to myself quite a bit when I'm out shopping so people must always think I'm crazy. 🤷🏽‍♀️😁

😂 I like your way of seeing it. I've been thinking about rants the last two days.

Oh well, I'm in such good company. I also talk to myself when out shopping. I find it very satisfying. I think my conversations with myself have increased quite a bit in the last several months. I've started singing a bit too, just made up things that pop into my head, not really in tune but sometimes they rhyme. 😂