You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

Ohhh @dswigle it's 1am and I'm reading about your cookies and now drooling over the pictures...I LOVE cookies...😢...and it's 1am...and I don't have any....and I have to go to work in the morning....and I LOVE cookies...and I am trying to lose weight (again)....and I LOVE cookies....and now I just want to go out and buy cookies...😱

But it's not all about the cookies (YES IT IS...), it's also about the rich history of Charleston (and the cookies..) and now I am going to go to sleep and probably wake up with my pillow in my mouth...🤣

Sort:  

I know what you mean!!! LOL At that time of night, where do you get those cravings satisfied?

What!?? Of course, it is all about the cookies!!! :) No, it's not, but YES! It is! The rich history is so worth the trip.

OMG! You had me laughing hysterically with the pillow in your mouth. LOL Have I ever told you that you are funny? Well, that is a no-brainer! Thank you for stopping by!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Well at that time of night one (me) shouldn't try to satisfy those craving because A) one (me) might have already done that one too many times...B) someone (me again..🙄..) would have to buy some elephant sized scales off the net C) If I started, I'd still be awake and trying to satisfy them in the morning too...(hence the elephant scales...)

Anyhooo, let's not go there...again...please...

And yes, the rich history that I have heard about in some of Clive Cusslers adventure novels...which is exactly WHY I WANT/NEED to go and see it all for myself!

It's all true!!!! Clive doesn't lie!!! 😁

Lolsz I know he doesn't- well didn't...and I'm sure his son Dirk Cussler is weaving incredible, but true tales about Virginia into the new stories too! 😃

Wish I had time to read them!

And wish I had time (and the $$$$$) to go there!