You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

in Market Fridaylast year

I know what you mean!!! LOL At that time of night, where do you get those cravings satisfied?

What!?? Of course, it is all about the cookies!!! :) No, it's not, but YES! It is! The rich history is so worth the trip.

OMG! You had me laughing hysterically with the pillow in your mouth. LOL Have I ever told you that you are funny? Well, that is a no-brainer! Thank you for stopping by!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Well at that time of night one (me) shouldn't try to satisfy those craving because A) one (me) might have already done that one too many times...B) someone (me again..🙄..) would have to buy some elephant sized scales off the net C) If I started, I'd still be awake and trying to satisfy them in the morning too...(hence the elephant scales...)

Anyhooo, let's not go there...again...please...

And yes, the rich history that I have heard about in some of Clive Cusslers adventure novels...which is exactly WHY I WANT/NEED to go and see it all for myself!

It's all true!!!! Clive doesn't lie!!! 😁

Lolsz I know he doesn't- well didn't...and I'm sure his son Dirk Cussler is weaving incredible, but true tales about Virginia into the new stories too! 😃

Wish I had time to read them!

And wish I had time (and the $$$$$) to go there!