Sort:  

Super Eli Super Eli where have you been! Happy Sunday :)
I hope you sent it first class....💙

Hello hello Super Ed!
I'm here, but in a bit of slow motion, haha. It's been raining almost all day, and I'm in lazy mode. But I should get active and try to write the BOM post.
How was your Sunday so far?
And of course, it will be first class, with you always 😉💙

Hello Hello Super Eli, mine was good, we were doing bits and bobs but I did manage to write the dreemport post this afternoon, two days late jaja but better late than never!
Yes, we need to write the BOM, unfortunately artwink has had two OCD votes this week so we can't curate here one from today. But I did do Joan.

Hi Super Ed!!! haha so now it's not even JIT mode hehe, but I agree better late than never.

I saw Artywink's post, I wanted to curate it, but I sent one from her a couple of days ago to other niches. I think we can do up to three, but just in case I refrain because already today I got scolded once for a post from a few days ago, LOL.

We can do two in seven days and she has had two already and yes I saw lukt comment

For us, in share your post is a maximum of 2 posts, but for other nominees, the guide says "no more than 2 to 3 times a week" ;)

yes but when a bot is used it has to have a number to calculate and it is uses 2. The ...2 to 3 ... is nonsense and what I expect now, it is either 2 or 3 and for the bot to do what it does it is 2 just like for us.

So relatable with that lazy mode lol! Same weather here and nothing to do but to be lazy :D

Hehe!!! I had a lazy Sunday but managed to write a post at least ;)
Have an awesome and productive week, Kuboy :)