You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stack'em for Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

I didn't finish the comment... They have been saying that Copper is the new gold since 2011, Goldman just got onboard. Remember the dark days of last March/April/May? Me and Turquoise Hill Resources became a couple but, I think the honeymoon might be over. :) I read the Goldman report and may do a nice swap. Although at under $5 I would say it did its job.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Oh that one is not familiar to me. Ah see I tend to stay with American companies when I can. Perhaps a stock snob, but I we dont support Old Glory who will, right :)

I know we are supposed to leave our links. I certainly did not want to get started off again on the wrong foot, so I skedaddled right over to leave this link!!!! No way I am getting the lecture :D
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@old-guy-photos/new-cameras-for-market-friday

It was Canadian and I said to myself... It's North American, surely I can go there? That was before I remembered about the hedges.

Thanks for dropping the link! You remembered! Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!