You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

in Market Friday3 years ago

As you know from living here, we don't really start that early, but, people think about it, especially in these days of quarantine. We still have Halloween and Thanksgiving/Christmas are almost combined, or at least forgiveness is given if you put a few things up at Thanksgiving. :)

The Philippines start very early! I know they start in September! I cannot believe it! Although, I would probably be okay with that! :)

https://www.xmasclock.com/ That will help you keep track of it! :)

Do you celebrate Christmas, Ace? IF you do, how are your traditions? I think I will write a post on it. Thanks for the idea. :) Thanks for dropping your links here!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

I love the Santa Tracker! It must be based in China as it reads 95 days when it is 96 days and 12 hours here. :)

It's run by Google do i doubt if it us based in china. Anyway, come time they will countdown per local time