You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday on Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

You can't be everywhere, so I always appreciate the effort! I have never asked for an upvote for me (although I would never turn them down) but, instead, I would rather they upvote one of the other people submitting a post. That is where it is really needed. Supporting EACH other.

Rants are good, it releases what ails you. :) People like yourself and those who are trying to make the platform grow are always supportive, so I worry not about them. I am just making sure the newbies learn the right way instead of picking up bad habits. :) It only helps them in the long run.

Thanks for the link!

Sort:  

Thank you for your feed back @dswigle and yes this is true the newbies that are trying they have my support 👍

Have a great week my friend 😊