You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday on Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hi, @dswigle I totally get what you mean I don't do a lot of @marketfriday but I do try and put one in now and then when I think it is suited for @marketfriday and I always try and keep in touch with all my followers and upvote them. What really annoys me is people wasting my time when they have asked you a hundred questions you answer them all and I give them a 100% upvote and this could happen over a few times and they can't even be bothered to hit that upvote button it's not costing them anything in fact they make a little money for upvoting a post right well I don't get that so after they have done that a few times to me I just ignore them because I find that very rude.

Anyway I have had my rant for the day and as far as I am considered they are the loses. I would rather support the newbies as I do knowing I don't get big upvotes from them but they have the respect to upvote even though it's little. The problem been create here at the moment there are to many big upvotes given out so people are not bothering to communicate with each other anymore as they use to.

Here is my link my dear friend and have a great weekend 😊

https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@kohsamui99/relaxing-iluka-new-south-wales

Sort:  

You can't be everywhere, so I always appreciate the effort! I have never asked for an upvote for me (although I would never turn them down) but, instead, I would rather they upvote one of the other people submitting a post. That is where it is really needed. Supporting EACH other.

Rants are good, it releases what ails you. :) People like yourself and those who are trying to make the platform grow are always supportive, so I worry not about them. I am just making sure the newbies learn the right way instead of picking up bad habits. :) It only helps them in the long run.

Thanks for the link!

Thank you for your feed back @dswigle and yes this is true the newbies that are trying they have my support 👍

Have a great week my friend 😊