You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday on Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

You are probably right. I have shared Bar Harbor a few times, it is one of my to-go places for a couple of days of fun. Nature is kind of fun. :) I hope you get there, even if it is to just see the Cadillac Mountain and the gorgeous rocks overlooking the Atlantic. What a view!

I actually think in terms of it showing them off better too. It makes their profile look better with quality posting. I just hope I didn't come off sounding so criticial.

Thanks always for your moral support and for stopping by with your words and dropping your link!

Have a great day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

To be honest I think your were very nice about it and far from critical 🙂

You are too kind. Really. I hope you are enjoying this warmer weather! I think it may be going away soon... giving us down here in DC a few inches of snow.

How dare Mother Nature go rogue on me!

Me to kind never I say it as I see it

Yeah today is nicer but rainy then the temps drop again who put Mother Nature 🌬 n a roller coaster lol