You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday on Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Bar Harbor is on my list of places I want to visit, probably from a previous post you shared from there.

I do not think your being petty at all, I think the points you raise are all very valid and totally justified, I think some are just trying to jump on the Market Friday Bandwagon with little effort as they have heard or know how generous you have been, and there is absolutely nothing wrong with you having some expectations on quality and effort for you to consider it a Valid Market Friday post.

So don't feel bad at all :)

here is my post for this week https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@tattoodjay/market-friday-new-camera-sony-a7iv

Sort:  

You are probably right. I have shared Bar Harbor a few times, it is one of my to-go places for a couple of days of fun. Nature is kind of fun. :) I hope you get there, even if it is to just see the Cadillac Mountain and the gorgeous rocks overlooking the Atlantic. What a view!

I actually think in terms of it showing them off better too. It makes their profile look better with quality posting. I just hope I didn't come off sounding so criticial.

Thanks always for your moral support and for stopping by with your words and dropping your link!

Have a great day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

To be honest I think your were very nice about it and far from critical 🙂

You are too kind. Really. I hope you are enjoying this warmer weather! I think it may be going away soon... giving us down here in DC a few inches of snow.

How dare Mother Nature go rogue on me!

Me to kind never I say it as I see it

Yeah today is nicer but rainy then the temps drop again who put Mother Nature 🌬 n a roller coaster lol