You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Wading the Salt Marshes of Chincoteague Island

in Market Friday2 years ago

Oh, yes! Perfect! :) The rhythmic sound of the ocean puts me to sleep.

One of my daughters sinks like a rock. She can swim when she really thinks hard about what she is doing, but, without effort, she sinks. She goes to swimming lessons every couple of years. So, I believe you. I don't think it is easier as an adult, but, you probably put forth more effort. I would try it.

I never thought about it. All the kids in my family were water rats. They put us in the water and we started swimming.

Give it a try. You have nothing to lose, right? Thanks for stopping by!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

#MarketFriday loves you!

Me too. I made some swimming today. In a pizza. :-D

But seriously. It was delicious/tasty. This is my entry for today's #MarketFriday: A spicy Diavola pizza (again) - #MarketFriday (2022.07.29).

Well, thank you! I look forward to seeing your pizza! Spicy? Even better! Thank you for joining the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!