You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Fish Story

in Market Friday2 years ago

This is more like an adventure to me. I can only imagine everyone with their fishing line waiting for those fish to come and eat the bait. Quite unfortunate they didn't allow cameras on boat.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqWqBbFsdaqqwsC6sxCCtkRFRyLQ8ksRhdPdTHH78SwNuii4x6CxHPh75f9sruKs1zyo7DuRDWFfDPs8kXVVLZA3nMMJQQWjPwmJESDdp844uM18.jpeg
I like this weird looking bird lol.
Thanks for sharing this adventure

My #MarketFriday post is on this link

Sort:  

They actually did allow cameras/phones, but, I chose not to take one as I didn't have pockets and I don't like taking one on the saltwater. It can be so damaging and I have lost a phone to her, long ago and far away, but, I still remember it well.

The weird bird is a pelican and they are a bit unusual looking, but, I also find them fascinating too. I try to pick up beach trash if I see any as they may try to give it a try, especially plastic bags.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your link! Happy New Year 2022~

#MarketFriday loves you!

Ok. I understand more now. There's a proverb in my area that "whoever experience a snakebite fears anything rope like", that phone lost and salt water has instilled phobia and cautiousness.

I give you a salute for this:

The weird bird is a pelican and they are a bit unusual looking, but, I also find them fascinating too. I try to pick up beach trash if I see any as they may try to give it a try, especially plastic bags.

That's so thoughtful and caring of you. You're really awesome. Stay strong and have a great year ahead.