Sort:  

Thank you 🤗 the snow surprised me somehow, but I should have thought that it would already be white up there. In two weeks all the larches will be orange and if it's not snowing too much the road will still be open till the end of October, when they close for the Winter.


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Enjoying my morning coffee and noticed your lovely photography post had gone up, appear to miss you late afternoons of late.

Then we back to loadshedding so was off of electricity yesterday afternoon, never ending story, wish I had a backyard to go hike in like yours.

Never mind Joan, I appreciate your kind comments here and on Twitter at any time, and since I don't post regularly at the moment, it's no wonder you miss my posts ... I miss many too 😉

So, enjoy your coffee Joan, I have a fresh coffee on my desk, and have a great day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Catch-up when I am able, much like you I only post when I get the time to prepare properly, old habits die hard.

Have a great day, coffee all done, loadshedding time was house cleaning 😣, showered and ready to go again, have a good one!

!PIZZA and !BEER
!ENGAGE 10

I have always my "private" tabs open in the browser, so I can quickly switch and reply if possible 🤣

Yes, I need time to make a post, time to edit the photos and to think about what I am doing 😉 and yesterday I didn't have much time, so I added a poem 😎

My work day is almost over and I don't want to stay longer in the office today. The sun has just come out before but it is quite cold. So I will only ride home and see what the afternoon will bring :)
You have a good day too, Joan 🌞


I think the !ENGAGE 30 doesn't work
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Safe journey home, sun on your back breeze in the face have a great afternoon.

I think I am out of most !BEER and !PIZZA for today... Don't worry, tomorrow will arrive with new again!

It's only a short ride and I take care because the roads can already be icy at places. You have a great afternoon too.

I have always enough !BEER but I think my !PIZZA will be out soon too ;)


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber, you've been given LUV from @joanstewart.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !