A Different Kind of Market

It is #marketfriday in Hiveland... and I was hoping to show you an interesting market place. Alas, I am unable to do so. And it is not by choice. Instead of exploring another fun market place, I had to spend time staring at butterflies on the ceiling.


And just as I was starting to enjoy the colors and make up Disney-type kinds of stories in my mind about these butterflies, I had to be moved. And this was what was in front of me. And fewer butterflies to stare at, too!

It must have taken longer than the first one because I finished singing the song "Proud as the Sun" (in my head, of course). Then I was moved once again to have these butterflies in front of me. What? One less butterfly to stare at?!

And while all that was happening, they did this to me!


I think that in some sense this may be a market too!I think you know where I was when I took these photos?


Oh! In case you have not heard of that song..... just click the arrow on the photo!

#MarketFriday was initiated and hosted by @dswigle (Denise). Let us to join her and many others as we share different markets across the globe.Thank you Denise for the opportunity to your tag.

😍 #ilikeitalot!😍


iqlc48.png

Make it a #FABULOUSFRIDAY!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!



@silversaver888 enjoys being part of:


The #ThreeSpeak Community by @threespeak



Share Your Battle Weekly Challege of #Splinterlands by @carrieallen


Shadow Hunters by @melinda010100


Wednesday Walk of @tattoodjay


Market Friday of @dswigle

iqlc48.png

My California of @thesocalhive


Feel Good Community of @barbara-orenya



HiveBuzz


Sort:  

I hope that all those tests give you a easy solution to make you feel better very soon!
Hugs from me.
❤️
!tip

Yes, I am on opioids right now, and sometimes, it is a choice of which discomfort to deal with: pain or total dizziness and disorientation 😭😂😅😆!!!
I appreciate❤️ the hugs and concern from you, my dear friend @melinda010100.
Take care🥰🌺🤙

@silversaver888 my dear friend are you home tonight? Please take care of yourself, and let us know how you are! I want to let you know how much we all appreciate every post and every comment from you my friend!
But ....You are more important than a post my friend, take care of yourself!!😍😍😀

I am okay. I only had so much time and energy to respond to one article, and that took so much, i think, LOL!
I am better, and hope to catch up with everyone else today!
Take care, my friend @silveto. I appreciate your concern 🥰🌺🤙.

Thats very good to hear @silversaver888!!😀
Find some time for yourself, I remember the lake you go to nearby, maybe a little R & R today!!!
Always so nice to hear from you, we will miss todays discord, have a good Saturday my friend!!😍😍😀

I'm kind of out of practice with syringe needles.
I keep a handful of various syringes and needle gauges for emergency use like my Tenant's little girl who refused to take her medication.
We solved the problem when I pulled out the largest Syringe set, "Well if you won't swallow the little pill then there's another way to take it 💉 , it's your choice Lizzy. Heh heh."
Did she change her mind real quick.
Always, done with Love and caring 💊 🌡 💓 🚑 🌹

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq

You always make me feel okay with your sense of humor.
But let me tell you that the first needle that my doctor took out was a huge long one. Seeing the size of the needle, I very quickly and immediately informed him that I refusing the injection. He chucked so hard and let me know that it was just to draw out the medication from the four bottles of different medications onto the syringe tube.
Have a fantastic day, my lovely sis @kerislravenhill, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Hope the butterflies bring good news & good health your way 🦋 ❤️

But, they didn't have to draw blood... we all know you have Stackitis 😂

You are absolutely right! I did tell my doctor that it was probably Stackitis, but he said there is no such thing. I wanted to get the Stackitis Nurse @kerrislravenhill on the phone to debate the matter with my doctor.😂😆
Everything is for the good, @thekittygirl... it always turns out for the good.
Have a beautiful day, my sweet sis @thekittygirl. I will catch up with you soon.
Take care 🥰🌺🤙

That's a lot of blood samples i hope all is well with you. Take care and stay safe @silversaver888 😊

I know right?! I had to ask the Phlebotomists why so much. And of course... the standard reply was: Doctor's orders. LOL!
Take care, my friend @kohsamui99. I appreciate the visit. 🥰🌺🤙

Congratulations @silversaver888! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update

Yay!!! I wrote two articles, one after another, the first time in August 2017 when I joined the blockchain, and then totally abandoned the idea because it was so tough and confusing to me! My account was dormant for 7 months until I decided to take it up again the next year 2018 APRIL! Still, I will celebrate this occasion, and will add it to the hivebuzz banner that I display in the bottom of my articles!
Thank you for everything that you do @hivebuzz 🥰🌺🤙

Happy Hive Birthday @silversaver888
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

WOW! Time sure flies when we're having fun! It looks like we will be friends forever!
👭👫👬

Yes, time flies when we have fun 😉

BTW, feel free to support and vote for me as a witness

You're welcome @silversaver888. Glad to see you are back to blogging.
BTW, support us and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

Ugh... that does not look like a fun day despite the butterflies! I hope everything at the docs office looked well.

It wasn't, but I guess it was necessary. The body is truly mysterious! I wish I had a better understanding of it.
So seeing the butterflies made me think of Tinkerbell, and missing the yearly fun participating in Disney's half marathons. I have to visit Disneyland!!!!
Have a wonderful day, my sweet sis, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Hope everything is fine with your health. Take extra care. Hugs. 🤗

Thank you, @gingbabida, I am feeling better. And how are you doing today? Are you some catching the sunrises or the sunsets where you are?
Have a besutiful day, and take cre my friend. 🥰🌺🤙 Thanks for stopping by.

Today is good, but some few days back it isn't. But all is well. 😊 The sun is quite shy these days, and I have been missing it. 😢 Hopefully tomorrow it will not shy away. 😁😂

I will make sure to visit your blog again and look for sunshine! Have a wonderful day, and take care, @gingbabida 🥰🌺🤙

Thank you. And take extra care too. 😍

What happen? Are you okay? Hope you are, anyhow, those are cute butterflies and this is indeed a different kind of market!

Keep safe!

I am okay, sib @long888. I just needed some rest.
Most definitely this is a special market place. And the main product and service: Health Care.
I appreciate your comment of concern, @long888. Today and tomorrow will be catch-up days for me here on Hive!
Have a lovely day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Well, I hope by now, you are feeling 100% or as close as you can. What a unique #MarketFriday! You win this week, but, please, let's not make this a habit! Nobody can stand our own Barbie Doll being sick like this!

Yes, I love that they suck the life right out of you because the doctor ordered it. :)) You know most tests are done with a drop of blood, right? I like those butterflies! So jealous! Last time I went to the doctors, there was a blank ceiling. Obviously not concerned about making me relax. All kidding aside, I hope you are feeling better, and Yes!! You paid for it, so it is, indeed, a #MarketFriday! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us!!! Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a unique flavor to the mix. I just love clicking on the link and having a new world open up, right before my very eyes! Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a lovely week!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Ahhhh.... finally... the SUN IS SHINNING upon my blog!!! It is wonderful to read your comments, my dearest and sweetest #teamusa friend!
Thank you for your concern, I still struggle a bit, and I was down most of the day yesterday! I am just now catching up with replying to comments.
Hehehe, does the doctor's office have a suggestion box... tell them to attach some stuff on the ceiling!
And whilst typing this reply to you, I am reminded of a time when my brothers and I were young kids, I think I was six. My eldest brother had a brilliant and fun idea of putting stuff on the bathroom ceiling. So they both (I have two older brothers, I am the youngest) took turns hurling toilet paper balls up to the ceiling hard enough to make them stick, while I was in charge of soaking a hand full of scrunched up toilet paper and forming them into a ball to hand to them. Of course, we got caught after a while, what with the thumping noise that made on the ceiling. My Mom didn't know if she'd be upset😭 or laugh😂. Shee just said.. "Make sure you clean up your mess... including the ceiling!"
Have a wonderful week ahead, sweetest @dswigle, take care🥰🌺🤙 and xoxo 🤗💕💋!

XO Oh, my!! Little hellions! :)) Glad you are feeling better!

!tip

Dear @dswigle... As I was telling our dear friend @tattoodjay, I've been staying-in and have not been out of the house much at all to take a walk or visit any markets. Hopefully I will be able to drive next week. I am sorry to miss today's #marketfriday. But I am on my way now to check how the markets are looking all over the world! 🥰🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the tip, my sweet friend @dswigle!🥰🌺🤙

I have a needle phobia, makes me feel proper uneasy

And so so it, my friend @monsterjamgold. With the more than normal successive surgeries I've had in the past, I developed a phobia of everything related to a hospital,😆 lol!
Have a great day, my friend and take care Take care🥰🌺🤙 and xoxo 🤗💕💋!

Yuck. I hate giving up my blood

These were taken from me, hehehe😆. Ewwww.... thinking about it makes me cringe again, @davedickkeyyall 😂
Have a great day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

I'm gonna' say a clinic of some sort, if you're in the states I'd guess lab corp, lol. Butterflies are cool and I think there is a collectors market for them, but that's super niche I guess.

A market I've been looking into recently is disney pin trading. My wife and I bought a few rare pins at Disneyland for $17 and one of them is over $100 at the moment. Pretty nuts

OMG😱... I'd be interested to see that pin, @johneyreacko! That is just so cool and nutz🤔 it makes one wonder how that occurs!
Have a wonderful day, my friend and take care🥰🌺🤙. I appreciate you dropping by.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 19 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Thanks, @pixresteemer. Much appreciated!

Not sure...tell..me..those blood sample story...

Looking atbtjose butterfly justbreminded me of my earlier bedroom where I decorated the ceiling with all the radium illuminated butterflies.. that make them glow at note and looks fantastic......anyhow while in my village those firefly make it in real....

That is so cool 👍.. radium illuminated butterflies. But nothing beats nature's fireflies. I have not seen a firefly for many years now. Sad.
Today and tomorrow are cath-up days for me here on Hive, @steemflow. So I will see you either today or tomorrow in your blog, my friend.
Until then, take care 🥰🌺🤙

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 19500 replies. Your next target is to reach 20000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update

Mind-boggling, indeed! Makes me think of the work-life replies (emails, phones, meeting etc) we all have made through the years here and other social media platforms. Replies do generate hive, doesn't it @hivebuzz, and is good for the blockchain?

It sure is @silversaver888! Engaging with the community, in general, is good for everybody 🙂👍

!tip

Thanks for the tip, my friend @johneyreacko!

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johneyreacko!

@johneyreacko wrote lately about: [Micro Blog] - Have You Tried This? Feel free to follow @johneyreacko if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 133-Win Prizes! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks, @melinda010100. Much appreciated!

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.