You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Street Corner Fruit Stand for #MarketFriday

in Market Friday β€’ 4 years ago

You are probably going to be surprised @silversaver888 but I never have had a Mango!πŸ™„
The Mrs has, she loves them....Now I will need to pick one up and taste!
Let us know how you are doing, take care of yourself my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

Goodness gracious, you need to at least try it. I always say that it is good to try all kinds foods! Nah, I think everyone is free to taste or not taste , eat or not eat the food that they like. I recall the time when I did not like peas. And when my parents were not looking, I'd put it inside my socks. LOL!
Have a wonderful evening, my friend @silvertop, and take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!tip

Lol...Now that just made my day @silversaver888!!!πŸ€— The next time we go to the grocery store I will have the Mrs pick up one for me!!! Tangy sweet sounds very good!!!
Take care my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Imagine this... one time my socks got so full with peas cuz MOm just kept giving me more (I learned then hide them slow and not too fast). I had to wait until everyone has left the table. .. and when everyone was gone, slowly walked to my room with my socks dripping from the sauce that was with the peas, then hurriedly washed them in the bathroom sink with Dove. I always wondered if my Mom knew about it. If she did, she never confronted me with it, LOL!
Take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™

Lol!!!!!πŸ˜‚ That is so funny, I read this comment high up on our hiking trail, and I told Liz and it was a good thing we were sitting down for a break!!!πŸ˜€
They always say "Mom's have eyes in the back of their heads Lol!!!"
What's for dinner my friend....peas.....Have a good night!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Alphabethunt Letter P And #Mycalifornia Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.