Sort:  

Lol
I can’t even go there
I’m more busy than usual

My little cents are so much important to me. As I am still building my account, I wouldn’t like it if someone comes from somewhere to start monitoring my account or downvoting my posts. I wouldn’t take that.

If you have a problem, let me know. Peace out ✌️

I shouldn't have to put a 1% downvote on your comments to make the real rafzat come out.

Nothing about you is authentic. Only thing surprising is you act surprised each time you see me.

Hahaha
Find the real Rafzat then
You want a video call to see the real Rafzat?
Uhnnn

Hahaha
Mimicking your response format
I'm DanDays on discord, til then?

Imma check for you and call u right away

See you there.

Thanks for the call. Sorry it took so long to do that. Not that it'll happen but should you ever need verified around here, come find me.

Thank you very much


I see.

Discord.

Calls.

Really now.

I'm having so many thoughts about things I'd like to say right now but will rightly refrain from fingerspeaking them.

I’m not really good with Discord
Search for rafzat instead
Send a message and imma call u