Rest in peace my love

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

Estos últimos días han sido muy duros, me costó mucho tener el valor y la fuerza de escribir todo esto pero se que muchas personas aquí entenderán lo que se siente perder a ese pequeño que ha formado parte de vida, de tu familia por tantos años.
Hace un mes publique un post dónde les mostraba a mi hermoso gato Alan, estaba muy feliz de compartir lo adorable que es mi mascota, hoy hasta este momento en el que estoy escribiendo estoy llorando, siento un dolor profundo en mi corazón y no sé cuánto dure en sanar todo esto.

These last few days have been very hard, it took me a lot to have the courage and strength to write all this but I know that many people here will understand what it feels like to lose that little one who has been part of life, of your family for so many years. A month ago I published a post where I showed you my beautiful cat Alan, I was very happy to share how adorable my pet is, today until this moment in which I am writing I am crying, I feel a deep pain in my heart and I do not know how much last to heal all of this.

IMG_20210518_135025.jpg

Alan estaba bien hasta el día 15 de mayo, mi mamá me llamo diciéndome que se despertó vomitando, no quería comer, no bebía agua, no hizo sus necesidades en fin, estaba muy mal... El año pasado viví algo parecido con mi gata ella se llamaba Kitty en ese momento no pudimos hacer nada para salvar la vida de mi amada Kitty porque la situación económica no nos permitía ir a un veterinario... Quería cambiar eso, hice todo lo que pude, gaste muchísimo dinero en Alan estos 3 dolorosos dias, sin embargo el dinero no es todo, no importo todo el esfuerzo que hice, simplemente mi gato se fue de este mundo hoy 18 de mayo, no tenía muchas ganas de escribir algo para Hive hoy pero este post lo veo como hago para mi misma... Una manera de desahogarme y guardar su recuerdo en algún lugar, no quiero olvidar lo mucho que lo ame y lo mucho que me dolio su partida.

Alan was fine until May 15, my mother called me telling me that he woke up vomiting, did not want to eat, did not drink water, did not relieve herself, he was very ill ... last year I live the same with my other cat her name was Kitty at that time we could not do nothing to save the life of my beloved Kitty because the economic situation did not allow us to go to a vet ... I wanted to change that, I did everything I could, I spent a lot of money on Alan these 3 painful days, however money is not Everything, doesn't matter about all the effort I made, my cat just left this world today, May 18, I didn't really want to write something for Hive today but I see this post as I do for myself ... A way to vent and keep his memory somewhere, I don't want to forget how much I loved him and how much his departure hurt me.


Está fotografía fue tomada la semana pasada antes de que sufriera por 3 días continuos una enfermedad horrible.

This photograph was taken last week before I suffered a horrible illness for 3 continuous days.
IMG_20210518_064346_710.jpg

Tenía la esperanza de verlo recuperar incluso fue revisado por dos veterinarios distintos y aún así no pudo sobrevivir, un día antes de su muerte yo estaba más tranquila pues, se veía mejor que los dos días anterior incluso pudo comer y tomar agua, su diagnóstico fue cálculos de grasa... Jamás me dijeron que había posibilidad de morir incluso le mandaron un tratamiento que enseguida logré enviar el dinero para que lo compraran, hoy 18 estaba durmiendo cuando recibo una llamada a las 5 am de mi madre dándome la triste noticia, al momento no reaccione pero luego entendí que todo era real, que ya no podría verlo nunca más.

I was hoping to see him recover, he was even checked by two different vets and even so he could not survive, a day before his death I was calmer because, he looked better than the two days before he could even eat and drink water, his diagnosis was kidney stones ... They never told me there was a possibility of dying, they even sent him a treatment that immediately I managed to send the money to buy it, today 18 I was sleeping when I received a call at 5 am from my mother giving me the sad news, At the moment I did not react but then I understood that everything was real, that I could never see it again.
IMG-20210516-WA0002.jpg

Alan fue un gato maravilloso me duele tanto su partida y me siento mal por no haberlo visto en todo este tiempo, vivió muchos años conmigo, fue mi compañero en las noches dónde más sola me sentía, siempre estuvo alli... Jamás olvidare cuando lo rescate de la calle, el amor y conexión que sentí con el desde la primera vez que lo vi, lo cuide lo más que pude pero no fue suficiente...

Alan was a wonderful cat, his departure hurts so much and I feel bad for not having seen him in all this time, he lived with me for many years, he was my partner at nights where I felt most alone, he was always there ... I will never forget when I Rescue him from the street, the love and connection I felt with him from the first time I saw him, I took care of him as much as I could but it was not enough ..
19222891_1948166478749735_2581956115248498603_o.jpg

Quisiera tenerlo de vuelta al menos unos segundos y abrazarlo tenerlo en mis manos solamente deseo eso... Decirle lo mucho que lo amo y agradecerle su compañía tan fiel por tanto tiempo, agradecerle por el amor que siempre me dió porque el, era un gato realmente cariñoso, tranquilo y feliz...
No puedo dejar de pensar en su muerte, en que pensaría en ese momento que sintió, dónde estará ahora su alma... Dios mío esto es lo peor que me ha pasado en mucho tiempo, me siento totalmente devastada.
Al menos ya no está sufriendo más.

I would like to have him back for at least a few seconds and hug him to have him in my hands I only wish that ... To tell him how much I love him and thank him for his faithful company for so long, thank him for the love he always gave me because he was a cat really loving, calm and happy ... I can't stop thinking about his death, what he would think in that moment he felt, where his soul will be now. My God... this is the worst thing that has happened to me in a long time, I feel totally devastated At least he is not suffering anymore.
IMG_20210518_082110_960.jpg

Quiero darle infinitas gracias a mi mejor amigo @samper que fue quien estuvo conmigo siempre me ayudó a llevarlo a varios lugares y me ayudó a conseguir los medicamentos, gente así vale oro y nunca olvidare eso...

I want to give infinite thanks to my best friend @samper who was the one who was with me, he always helped me take him to various places and helped me get the medicines, people like that are worth gold and I will never forget that ...

IMG_20210516_105408_213.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexa.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 12000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 13000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!