Ruperta la nueva amiga de mi Francisca [esp/eng]/ Ruperta the new friend of my Francisca

in Hive Pets3 years ago



Hola comunidad de Hive

Español


Buen día! . Amantes de las mascotas, hoy 24 de marzo me trajeron a Ruperta la nueva amiga de mi francisca .

Hello Hive community

English


Good day! . Pet lovers, today, March 24, they brought me Ruperta, my new friend of my Francisca.



Ruperta es la nueva morrocoy de la familia, tiene menos edad que mi Francisca y es algo tímida, la razón por la cual esta ahora con nosotros es, que su antigua dueña (mi prima) vive en un apartamento y le da tristeza ver a la pobre Ruperta sin poder moverse en un jardín.

En vista que nosotros tenemos patio ella pensó en traerla así tendría la libertad de andar por donde quisiera, ciertamente la tortuga es un poco tímida, pero ya con los días se ira integrando.

Aun quiero una tortuga macho para mí Francisca, pero al menos ahora tendrá una compañera junto a ella, espero Ruperta se integre y se sienta en libertad.

A primera impresión se llevaron bien, con los días veremos el desarrollo de las dos, espero no estar cometiendo un error, pues hay animales como por ejemplo algunos peces, no pueden estar juntos en una misma pecera si son del mismo sexo.

En cuanto a esa situación me gustaría un consejo de ustedes pues ya en mi post anterior, comentaron que muchos tienen tortugas, así que quisiera saber si tienen varias de un mismo sexo juntas.

Noté también que el patrón del caparazón es ligeramente diferente al de mi Francisca, ya veremos como será cuando este mas grande.


Ruperta is the new Morrocoy of the family, she is younger than my Francisca and is somewhat shy, the reason why she is now with us is that her former owner (my cousin) lives in an apartment and is sad to see her. poor Ruperta unable to move in a garden.

Given that we have a patio, she thought of bringing it so she would have the freedom to walk wherever she wanted, certainly the turtle is a bit shy, but with the days it will integrate.

I still want a male turtle for me Francisca, but at least now she will have a partner with her, I hope Ruperta integrates and feels free.

At first impression they got along well, with the days we will see the development of the two, I hope I am not making a mistake, because there are animals such as some fish, they cannot be together in the same tank if they are of the same sex.

Regarding this situation, I would like some advice from you because in my previous post, you mentioned that many have turtles, so I would like to know if they have several of the same sex together.

I also noticed that the pattern of the shell is slightly different from that of my Francisca, we'll see how it will be when it is bigger.



Gracias a cada uno de ustedes que leen mis publicaciones, mil gracias .

Thanks to each of you who read my posts, thank you very much.



El contenido de esta publicación es de mi autoría por tanto cualquier cambio debe incluir mi mención @carlaabanto

The content of this publication is my authorship, therefore any change must include my mention @carlaabanto.


image.png

image.png



  • El texto es original de: @carlaabanto.
  • Todos los Derechos Reservados / © Carla Abanto.
  • _Fotografía tomada y editada en mi teléfono celular Alcatel onyx
  • The text is original from: @carlaabanto.
  • All Rights Reserved / © carla abanto.
  • _Photo taken and edited on my Alcatel onyx cell phone


Sort:  

Esto me recuerda mucho a mi abuela, tenía muchos de estos hace años

Que bueno que tiene una compañía, se ven grandes, bien cuidadas

Me encanta, es demasiado linda! Saludos.

Congratulations @carlaabanto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge